Post License Course Broker Online
Mississippi Real Estate Commission
Post Licensing Educational Requirements
30 Credit hours
You are required to take 30 hours of Post license education within one year of passing your Broker’s exam.
You can only take 8 hours a day of courses. This course must take you at least 3 to 4 days.
When you have completed the self scoring exams, please call RETI for your certificate.
The following are the required courses:
1. Managing Escrow Accounts
2. Inter Office Confidentiality
3. Broker Responsibilities of Licensees
b. Office Policies and Procedures
4. Broker Agreements with Licensees and Assistants
5. Mississippi Real Estate Commission Required Forms
6. Real Estate License Law
7. Electives (6 hours)